Skip to content

Can't go back after network check #427

Description

@pietrodicaprio

In my VM the installer lagged and I skipped the step after the keyboard layout selection because I clicked twice on the "next" button and started the network check.
I want to go back to check what I skipped but it's not possible because when I go back from the Time Zone selection I enter the network check and it's denying to go back further.

image

I'm also wondering why the "Chec Again" button is there (it's deactivated?) if there as not been any networking issue

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions